• + 91 4562 245327
  • principal@pscshool.in

Mid Term – September 2019

Class IX – X

Day & Date

IX

X

12.09.2019 Thursday Mat S.S
13.09.2019 Friday I.T Eng
16.09.2019 Monday Sci Tam
17.09.2019 Tuesday Eng I.T
19.09.2019 Thursday S.S Sci
21.09.2019 Saturday Tam Mat

TERM I EXAM – September 2019

Class III – VIII

Class

09/09/2019 Monday

13/09/2019 Friday

16/09/2019 Monday

17/09/2019 Tuesday

18/09/2019 Wednesday

19/09/2019 Thursday

20/09/2019 Friday

21/09/2019 Saturday

III M.I/GK/M.A Eng Hin S.S C.S Mat Tam Sci
IV M.I/GK/M.A Sci C.S Tam S.S Eng Hin Mat
V M.I/GK/M.A Mat Eng Sci Hin Tam C.S S.S
VI M.I/GK/M.A/F.E Tam S.S Hin Mat Sci Eng C.S
VII M.I/GK/M.A/F.E C.S Sci Mat Eng Hin S.S Tam
VIII M.I/GK/M.A/F.E S.S Mat Eng Tam C.S Sci Hin



All rights reserved | Designed by Shiva Software Solutions