• + 91 4562 245327
  • principal@pscschool.in

Revision Test II

Class X & XII

Date

Day

X

XII

25/10/2021 Monday S.S Maths/Accountancy
26/10/2021 Tuesday English Physics/B.S
27/10/2021 Wednesday Science Biology / C.S / I.P
28/10/2021 Thursday Tamil English
29/10/2021 Friday Maths Chemistry/Economics
30/10/2021 Saturday I.T —-

Periodic Test

Class IX & XI

Date

Day

IX

XI

15/12/2021 Wednesday Maths —-
16/12/2021 Thursday English Maths/Accountancy
17/12/2021 Friday S.S Physics/Business studies
18/12/2021 Saturday Tamil English
20/12/2021 Monday Science Chemistry/Economics
22/12/2021 Wednesday I.T Biology/C.S/I.P

II Mid Term Test

Class I to VIII

Class

15/12/2021 Wednesday

16/12/2021 Thursday

17/12/2021 Friday

18/12/2021 Saturday

20/12/2021 Monday

21/12/2021 Tuesday

22/12/2021 Wednesday

23/12/2021 Thursday

I C.S EVS Maths Tamil English
II English C.S EVS Maths Tamil
III C.S Hindi S.S Tamil Science English Maths
IV Tamil C.S Science English Maths Hindi S.S
V English Maths C.S Hindi S.S Tamil Science
VI Science Tamil Maths S.S Hindi C.S English
VII S.S Hindi Science C.S English Maths Tamil
VIII English Maths Tamil Science C.S S.S Hindi



All rights reserved | Designed by Shiva Software Solutions