Pre Board Examination

Class X

Date

Day

Subject

16/03/22 Wednesday Science
18/03/22 Friday Maths
19/03/22 Saturday Tamil
22/03/22 Tuesday Social Science
24/03/22 Thursday English

Pre Board Examination

Class XII

Date

Day

Subject

14/03/22 Monday Mat/I.P
16/03/22 Wednesday Phy/Acc
18/03/22 Friday Che/Eco
19/03/22 Saturday English
22/03/22 Tuesday Bio/C.S/B.S

Term 2 Examination

Class I to VIII

Class

17/03/2022 Thursday

18/03/2022 Friday

21/03/2022 Monday

22/03/2022 Tuesday

23/03/2022 Wednesday

24/03/2022 Thursday

25/03/2022 Friday

26/03/2022 Saturday

28/03/2022 Monday

I EVS Tamil Maths English C.S
II C.S Maths English EVS Tamil
III M.I/G.K Tamil Science English Maths C.S S.S Hindi
IV M.I/G.K S.S Maths Hindi C.S Science Tamil English
V M.I/G.K Science S.S Tamil English Hindi Maths C.S
VI M.I/G.K/F.E English S.S Hindi Tamil C.S Science Maths
VII M.I/G.K/F.E C.S Maths Science S.S Hindi English Tamil
VIII M.I/G.K/F.E Hindi C.S S.S Maths English Tamil Science



All rights reserved | Designed by Shiva Software Solutions